[Skip to Content]

Inner Life Courses and Events Sat 12 Jan - Sat 30 Nov

  • Well-being

The Inner Life

In a busy world, we all need a still point. Come and nourish your soul.

The tranquil atmosphere and warm welcome provide the perfect surroundings for a deep dive into your inner life.  Beneficial for body and soul and an opportunity to meet like-minded people.

Advanced Gong Training Monday 28 January - February 01 February 2019

Self-Remembrance through Sound: The Naked Voice Wisdom School Winter retreat with Chloe Goodchild Sunday 3 - Thursday 7 February

Deepening the Sage within with Jerome Kerner of Sage-ing International Fri 29 - Sun 31 March

Sacred Earth Friday 03 May - Sunday 05 May 2019

Dynamics of Flow: Art and the Body Mind Saturday 25 May - Sunday 26 May 2019

Mindfulness for Runners Friday 31 May - Sunday 02 June 2019

Gong Master Training Course Friday 26 July - Sunday 04 August 2019

Qi Gong Meditation Retreat Thursday 08 August - Monday 12 August

The F.M. Alexander Technique - Psycho-Physical Sensibility Friday 30 August - Sunday 01 September 2019

Rest and Restore Retreat Thursday 06 September - Sunday 08 September 2019

Building Wellbeing Together weekend - Netork of Wellbeing Friday 22 September - Sunday 24 September 2019

Create a Singing Bowl Thursday 10 October - Sunday 13 October 2019

Reclaiming the Power of the embodied Feminine Monday 14 October - Thursday 17 October 2019

Being Centred - Tai Chi and Conscious Movement Friday 18 October - Sunday 20 Ocotber 2019

Before I Go: Creative Approaches to End-of-Life Planning Friday 22 November - Sunday 24 November 2019

Yoga Retreat with Ruth White Friday 29 November - Sunday 01 December 2019

* Please book the course of your choice by clicking on its link - filling the form below won't result in the booking of the course

Book This Course

* Required Fields

Click on the image to view/download our Winter-Spring 2018-2019 course programme

Winter-Spring 2018-2019, Download